asfdec: handle the case when the stream index has an invalid value better
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit8375dc1dd101d51baa430f34c0bcadfa37873896
tree54b8ae5bbdfd936377e5482c323abb39a07e7246
parentc12c085be7e86880924249e5cb3f898e45dee134
asfdec: handle the case when the stream index has an invalid value better

The demuxer returned INVALIDDATA and failed to demux the remaining data
when an invalid stream index was read, now it just skips the asf packet
for the stream with an invalid stream index and continues demuxing.

Reported-By: Hendrik Leppkes
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/asfdec.c