ac3dec: Add some inline hints
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:50:34 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit8495d84f0101464b15517860db33e8605586d87e
treecfc77009aebf117917a06ca7c609ddc3ce49005a
parent3db51bf671defd47f2ec5ab67b11fb7730fb5e5a
ac3dec: Add some inline hints

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/ac3dec.c