lavf: add a forgotten NULL check in convert_format_parameters().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit84bd2b4bf5ca544e29c48634ac8b2899c58b0d9d
treef0a7334c9ef678811d8451fc1d45e1ccc5b63c72
parented63f527f28d1d73589a9e0bac3aed2197f14887
lavf: add a forgotten NULL check in convert_format_parameters().
libavformat/utils.c