tiffdec: use bytestream2 to simplify overread/overwrite protection
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:47:55 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:45:06 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
commit85b8b169175a55fc862e01ecc96f649374bc14d2
tree43e846fc9589aa191183ae132fc800acadacc961
parentd946e4c1bcfb6accd97f6d4cbfa324ef01913c8d
tiffdec: use bytestream2 to simplify overread/overwrite protection

Based on a patch by Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/tiff.c