jpeg2000: Drop unused and writeonly fields
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 08:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit86a2602e16171ddc10c3ec655c23b16ffa595059
treef805a2967e16cfa4425bdd781f0f1316e7da0333
parentac921338a4986d8cceece8e052dd4af60576d542
jpeg2000: Drop unused and writeonly fields

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/jpeg2000.h
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c