configure: Check for xcb as well as xcb-shape before enabling libxcb
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit871b4f3654636ed64560e86b9faa33828d195ceb
tree42473e7de71fbf41790c2c0d162de7ea1ef07cab
parentb446f0e98f85e2e931b476e52b319f1c49244660
configure: Check for xcb as well as xcb-shape before enabling libxcb

Newer versions of libxcb have xcb-foo pkg-config files that do not declare
their xcb dependency so that required linker flags will not be generated.
configure