fate: add one select filter test
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit874838dc6589d978611c89a40694a5074f892a76
treeb67cecb64b83a8d13c9eb228e3f9ef200258f9b2
parent305d3d9f1f7f0bdc18744f376a0ff5b012e4e6cf
fate: add one select filter test

This test selects alternate frames from input.
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/filtergraphs/select-alternate [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-select-alternate [new file with mode: 0644]