avcodec/bsf: Add ff_bsf_get_packet_ref() function
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit87d5686151bcb2ab94bd1c962e94d7e41203e31a
treecf5a3f42a75ad868b944441731f95c3a0321d6ef
parent21733b39d0af5211d7b9f168ff3667ea86362e2b
avcodec/bsf: Add ff_bsf_get_packet_ref() function

Use of this function can save unnecessary malloc operation
in bitstream filter.

Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/bsf.c
libavcodec/bsf.h