tests: Convert lavf pixfmt conversion tests to non-legacy test scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit896fe15dbb7b78de495c4a7dd75e7faec66778da
tree5c28dc3de13faeb034a503cb4bebf12824159ae4
parenta957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40
tests: Convert lavf pixfmt conversion tests to non-legacy test scripts

Also split monolithic lavf-pixfmt test into individual tests.
25 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/pixfmt.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/pixfmt [deleted file]
tests/ref/pixfmt/bgr24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/gray [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/monob [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/monow [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/rgb24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/rgb32 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/rgb555 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/rgb565 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv410p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv411p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv420p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv422p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv440p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuv444p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuvj420p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuvj422p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuvj440p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuvj444p [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/pixfmt/yuyv422 [new file with mode: 0644]