svq3: rip out the svq3-relevant parts of pred_motion() out of h264
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:55:24 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit89a13998a1b5074411dff5a461dce3837057b0b8
tree13e16f7de99b37d6129a665ed3764aba589edf90
parent8eecae77ff6e2923de57dd883421d24fd53ca61f
svq3: rip out the svq3-relevant parts of pred_motion() out of h264
libavcodec/svq3.c