lavc: align the linesize to 32 when AVX is enabled
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit89aebc5bcc6e23a0a79c3f51c3a55c3571692ba0
tree381d7226f4558a9010d421e531d9050ce91e2321
parent63ac8e2d93080b74f6be32c7c3c1a1e44aacf34e
lavc: align the linesize to 32 when AVX is enabled
configure
libavcodec/utils.c