hevc: Add NEON 16x16 IDCT
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:29:44 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
commit89d9869d2491d4209d707a8e7f29c58227ae5a4e
tree5fdb555f00f077455087b6a8e0d6f64464aa93f0
parent50a1c66cf6ab7eb683daaa9e2da3869fa3a54609
hevc: Add NEON 16x16 IDCT

The speedup vs C code is around 6-13x.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/hevc_idct.S
libavcodec/arm/hevcdsp_init_arm.c