build: Add version numbers to "Requires" entries in pkg-config files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 17:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit8a34f3659371680ca523aecfd9098c28f0f809eb
tree24eb4a6c466c956a4f3fe33b9accd8cd4ded874d
parent53618054b64ce4dab459d23a7efebe9d5afc4855
build: Add version numbers to "Requires" entries in pkg-config files

The (required) version numbers disappeared after edb4348732.
avbuild/pkgconfig_generate.sh
configure