oggdec: do not fall back on binary search in the generic code.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:38:37 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit8ad3267ce3a1522a181946288049cc848cc9e351
treea100e580c3330220c753f7252317613ae12867a1
parentc8b920a9b7fa534a6141695ace4e8c2dfcd56cee
oggdec: do not fall back on binary search in the generic code.

Binary search is already attempted in the format-specific seek function,
so the fallback is only reached if binary search failed already.
libavformat/oggdec.c
tests/ref/seek/lavf-ogg