idctdsp: prettyprinting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:37:35 +0000 (07:37 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:51:03 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commit8b0dd4942aac320d1ca3c40fa7ea1be342c71273
tree4a2ac8b5c712d49922e8b3b4feb8f1c17bc2de36
parentb4987f72197e0c62cf2633bf835a9c32d2a445ae
idctdsp: prettyprinting cosmetics
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_armv5te.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_armv6.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_neon.c
libavcodec/idctdsp.c
libavcodec/ppc/idctdsp.c
libavcodec/x86/idctdsp_init.c