matroska: Support V_QUICKTIME as written in the specification
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit8b4b1c1eea9daa4e2003aa0935e73f56aab8102d
treeb610b86ba4ae6eaf5ae966b00278e39137bd11ae
parent92c1a83ee9394b39d68f6affd9104752a03714f8
matroska: Support V_QUICKTIME as written in the specification

Check if the size is written the first 4 bytes and read the next 4
as fourcc candidate, fallback checking the initial for 4 bytes.

"The CodecPrivate contains all additional data that is stored in the
'stsd' (sample description) atom in the QuickTime file after the
mandatory video descriptor structure (starting with the size and FourCC
fields)"

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/matroskadec.c