configure: Do not add newlines in filter()/filter_out() functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:43:05 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit8b56dbe7435d8cfe3964f447fc45fe98db5d9042
treedf8dd08fd7f4590334396d57eb3241428a5ba40d
parent9254344e11f9b016088ec6250724f74377f5d7a0
configure: Do not add newlines in filter()/filter_out() functions
configure