indeo3: add parens around some macro arguments
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 15:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit8b84e082ed27fb635fca524fbd14b1db094ee8b0
treeed570889687f789659af6dad1a89b3939da6ad4e
parent87a246341b0a87122391f9dbf00cae7bc3a62d90
indeo3: add parens around some macro arguments

Without these, the expansion contains things like --1 with
some compilers resulting in build errors.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/indeo3data.h