qsvenc: AVBR is not supported on non-windows OS
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:34:34 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit8bb9824fcbc5a6ebf68391d70a2c4f03447990d2
tree28d8f4d9a80d70b7805f7c47953e9e1df20ecc60
parente412d683fe0349bb8450645813a23158bb4ebd66
qsvenc: AVBR is not supported on non-windows OS

AVBR is supported from API 1.3 but only available for Windows

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h