avplay: Use the named syntax for buffersrc arguments
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit8c616b3b8996bd4f9b117496b66b16cc625d7d24
treedd40063e9af3c5c1072034d262f1d7ff774b64ac
parent883ce264d9ffc5bdaf477e09ee155b03339c46a6
avplay: Use the named syntax for buffersrc arguments

Avoid confusion.
avtools/avplay.c