configure: Add check_x86asm() helper function to simplify some expressions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:07:34 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit8c7554e6a9b126bd6ee5bf80dae9e11e056db2f1
tree9e2d786a3fe34e9b5df3bc02b0dbb262ed1d94a0
parent17ee5b0c13bc17465b71bc9ca1cde9f0eed8b3ff
configure: Add check_x86asm() helper function to simplify some expressions
configure