fate: Add a video test for xxan decoder
authorAneesh Dogra <lionaneesh@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:58:12 +0000 (00:28 +0530)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 21:59:09 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit8ca903ebcbe437f0448e675aa0288ca35ee1d450
treef84dee743c7ae8cc79ac2dc192173107849dcae4
parent9342ecf02eaac09535291dde78877188a84caefb
fate: Add a video test for xxan decoder

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
tests/fate.mak
tests/fate2.mak
tests/ref/fate/dpcm_xan_audio [moved from tests/ref/fate/xan-dpcm with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/fate/xxan_wc4_video [new file with mode: 0644]