fate: Be silent when switching to Git branch
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit8caadfc53ddc55a269722ada65294f0ea8b609ac
tree43c5ded0feee13a8ad9de4c5fda5dd7a9a7f9c19
parent8d918a98aa24134a043d578ef45bae363dbed9db
fate: Be silent when switching to Git branch
tests/fate.sh