fate: remove unnecessary libavfilter dependency
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 16:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit8ccc1c597534ece9f3710a979b8a3fd6e43220a6
treecef13ff8196c170676a96b447d0cdb34aa63bf2f
parent39885a4bd7b8e38f116c29c496814336ffde121a
fate: remove unnecessary libavfilter dependency

avconv now requires libavfilter so this dependency is redundant.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/video.mak