avdevice: Apply a more consistent file naming scheme
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit8d26c193fb42d08602ac93ece039d4718d029adc
treeced4ff3f94794ab9ca513dd67cedd4519ffeb591
parentc201069fac9a76e6604f9d84d76a172434d62200
avdevice: Apply a more consistent file naming scheme
14 files changed:
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/alsa.c [moved from libavdevice/alsa-audio-common.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/alsa.h [moved from libavdevice/alsa-audio.h with 96% similarity]
libavdevice/alsa_dec.c [moved from libavdevice/alsa-audio-dec.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/alsa_enc.c [moved from libavdevice/alsa-audio-enc.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/jack.c [moved from libavdevice/jack_audio.c with 100% similarity]
libavdevice/oss.c [moved from libavdevice/oss_audio.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/oss.h [moved from libavdevice/oss_audio.h with 93% similarity]
libavdevice/oss_dec.c [moved from libavdevice/oss_audio_dec.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/oss_enc.c [moved from libavdevice/oss_audio_enc.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/sndio.c [moved from libavdevice/sndio_common.c with 99% similarity]
libavdevice/sndio.h [moved from libavdevice/sndio_common.h with 92% similarity]
libavdevice/sndio_dec.c
libavdevice/sndio_enc.c