x86: xvid: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:58:08 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:58:04 +0000 (05:58 -0700)
commit8d27bf1cff35be406b0fd89d832e1852d4c573bc
treebf7d399cb7d9f70793175298a9eb03da0074e421
parentdcb7c868ec7af7d3a138b3254ef2e08f074d8ec5
x86: xvid: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_sse2.c