rtpdec: Use the right logging context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit8d918a98aa24134a043d578ef45bae363dbed9db
tree25a177543ec169770f098b3c9873bb823c6e3008
parentd24bd96bdd5b4bae9a9e0055fa8d1104db1283a9
rtpdec: Use the right logging context
libavformat/rtpdec.c