base64-test: Remove posibility of returning restricted exit codes
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit8dc1b7bd228c9d44c40e5760b607d24e5e654703
treee5e4550760f822c00a29d151afee6b8f124ae769
parent530cd2893e020206262a146d567c707ef93baf31
base64-test: Remove posibility of returning restricted exit codes

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/base64.c