vf_drawtext: Drop wrong void* cast
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit8ddfa5ae5ef64a25dd087d74954ebdb9081f0d67
treef355fca038852895f524d6cd9ad3a6a66a27be2a
parentfcbdd605b5409103c3f4bfa063ea270f2229b125
vf_drawtext: Drop wrong void* cast

libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c:844:49: warning: ISO C forbids conversion of function pointer to object pointer type [-Wpedantic]
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c