lavu: add a new API for reference-counted data buffers.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:33:03 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
commit8e401dbe90cc77b1f3067a917d9fa48cefa3fcdb
treeea5394835f187b56bc57130878bfa1138c3ca332
parent65f1d45dcc71186ede72fff950996099d23359bd
lavu: add a new API for reference-counted data buffers.
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/buffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/buffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/buffer_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]