fate: Add another SVQ3 test to increase coverage
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:48:32 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit8e4d4efc67e154fdffd65964a7cfeef740320827
tree6e5ec5d4c9b649452a236ca18c47a32aa2cec62c
parentb8f66c0838b4c645227f23a35b4d54373da4c60a
fate: Add another SVQ3 test to increase coverage
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/ref/fate/svq3-1 [moved from tests/ref/fate/svq3 with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/fate/svq3-2 [new file with mode: 0644]