svq3: move edge_emu_buffer to the SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit8eecae77ff6e2923de57dd883421d24fd53ca61f
treebf329684a52ed16f678e96c76f549f4d5013bd8c
parent527bf5f7c6890664b0f1dccd42397f4d204659fe
svq3: move edge_emu_buffer to the SVQ3Context
libavcodec/svq3.c