doc: Use the succinct syntax for the channelmap example
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:09:53 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit8fcd121b823caeadbe7597c9ae9229f6f164f949
treeb60a3ed94a70ab400647c8c2b21cf837f7d37627
parent66acb76bb0492b263215ca9b4d927a7be39ace02
doc: Use the succinct syntax for the channelmap example

Mixing succinct and long syntax does not work.
doc/filters.texi