flvenc: use first packet delay as global delay.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:43:18 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:26:44 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
commit905de1190796d3e62d6545e6af34f2c413a68a47
treef9f09e30e4d60527a36f4657b184d296ae39d151
parentc2d9a65bc08cdb61f13b4101c5bbec7b86d30f9f
flvenc: use first packet delay as global delay.

This keeps the streams sychronized. The packets must be interleaved per-DTS.
libavformat/flvenc.c