fate: Move Duck Truemotion 1 and 2 tests to vpx.mak
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:51:30 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a
tree7399db120ee4ee823040a206890769486b36aec8
parent470cd0c5fe6337b6cb5276b3f84400999450fc1b
fate: Move Duck Truemotion 1 and 2 tests to vpx.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak