cook: Use the correct table for 6-bit stereo coupling
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit90adbf4abf336f8042aecdf1e18fdf76a96304b1
tree42a4955ef1858c2e5f56d610c233f63b71049f88
parent70ab2778be9c83dab84340af7e3ba83fa0f98576
cook: Use the correct table for 6-bit stereo coupling

Thanks to Kostya for digging it out and telling me.
libavcodec/cookdata.h