srt: Set srto_sender flag to sender srt socket
authorSven Dueking <sven.dueking@nablet.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 08:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit90b15f60bf4919deaed66d868e18107eba371da7
tree585f319464c12993f2db548c96c01f5fdb922f02
parent156ea66c91b1986a87916f187216978d686725f6
srt: Set srto_sender flag to sender srt socket

SRT API Documentation:
This flag is superfluous if both parties are at least version 1.3.0
(this shall be enforced by setting this value to SRTO_MINVERSION if
you expect that it be true) and therefore support HSv5 handshake,
where the SRT extended handshake is done with the overall handshake
process.

This flag is however obligatory if at least one party may be using
SRT below version 1.3.0 and does not support HSv5.
libavformat/libsrt.c