Changelog: add missing issue tracker references
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:29:43 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:46:38 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit90b6a55bcdeb69891cae66253eb4557ae0d126bf
tree21865a8e577a795ba6d443a4797e29f46db7d1c8
parent2e46f55c322e1c8706023d08a50b97ed2744ea1d
Changelog: add missing issue tracker references
Changelog