mov: Wrap stsc index and count compare in a separate function
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit90bc423212396e96a02edc1118982ab7f7766a63
tree8d5aa29a8c8762756955d1c31c05ec162c032e39
parent209ee680ce99035202520b900326a57f7fa0aceb
mov: Wrap stsc index and count compare in a separate function
libavformat/mov.c