h2645_parse: compute the actual data length, without trailing paddding
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit90ed6c5cf7f236bc9efb47c97b40358c666d1386
tree102c7499ceb66eefccfc28a978ee7c51692882f2
parentb667252a41fbf5a3f6ea8c67fdbc03db3d748977
h2645_parse: compute the actual data length, without trailing paddding

This is required by h264.
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c
libavcodec/h2645_parse.h