lavc: add H.264 MVC profiles
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 14 May 2016 15:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit90f469aa2b98a868cdbe35170c24272de10e1341
tree21ebd7632a2e52995fd8eebfc8736ede90fea853
parent61f168ae348f94f39e7afc6971654455a5de0e4d
lavc: add H.264 MVC profiles
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/profiles.c
libavcodec/version.h