fic: Support rendering cursors
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 22:46:52 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit9155c595f1a9c5a089a59e2c0aefdfabd0a6c59b
tree94b756e22fe95834c2f5e31878da8bb184dc0ce0
parent40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f
fic: Support rendering cursors

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/fic.c