avconv: Always initialize the opkt struct on streamcopy
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit91622f6446b463abe6507ad2cd5d1fbf7e49c424
tree4ca7c12fdf126b439776eb027c0dfad444e55ea3
parent427f7a1f9ec1977bcb57cb4d6e6f7228dc1e858b
avconv: Always initialize the opkt struct on streamcopy
avtools/avconv.c