avconv_hw: Add implicit device creation with default parameters
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit9203aac22874c7259e155b7d00f1f33bb1355129
treef7bf33c6173a16b2a75de9abea7252cb63d9aa19
parentb43b95f4789b6e60f9684918fd3c0a5f3f18aef6
avconv_hw: Add implicit device creation with default parameters

If -hwaccel foo is supplied without any other device options, and the
foo hwaccel is meant to have a device, try to make such a device with
default parameters for the hwaccel to use.
avtools/avconv_hw.c