dxva2: Adjust multiple inclusion guard names to follow convention
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:41:52 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit92e6b31c3b31be5d6fcad6bf0030bea86a1c8360
treee16fb35891918c81f3eda543c0ac39903df68dc0
parentdbfe60caca2e8323efa7aba6762dce7be2eba390
dxva2: Adjust multiple inclusion guard names to follow convention
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h