nvenc: Fix NV12 input
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:08:42 +0000 (02:08 +0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit92fdc80cab2acad9f171ba38a08aa89b392bdadd
tree5618abbcd246ec892213c0604d0edb3fd3cdc57a
parent072756cdd2f949462520041e357f52f15d8c274d
nvenc: Fix NV12 input
libavcodec/nvenc.c