vaapi_h265: Add -qp option, use it to replace use of -global_quality
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:07:05 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit92fdea37477b5a2d1329e5ef0773e24473fa8f12
treeb73a60a63829c8b8a62bcfb7f729ef99970d3e83
parentf70e4627933b8f38a964657aff26ef2d590877b4
vaapi_h265: Add -qp option, use it to replace use of -global_quality

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c