vdpau: Do not #include vdpau_x11.h from the main vdpau header
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:41:53 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit932cc6496ef6ab0e589ea51d3adefe5b7d7f1e2a
tree9168bde067b1db5b3280a7991e8a753331c3ea02
parent92e6b31c3b31be5d6fcad6bf0030bea86a1c8360
vdpau: Do not #include vdpau_x11.h from the main vdpau header

That header should only be included in the special bits that use X11 code.
libavcodec/vdpau.h