build: Drop duplicate asm recipe
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit93d5b022a9fd3a1a1f9c521a1eac7f0410e05b81
tree71908309521a4a6267ab3408f2c52881590f68f9
parentc91d6a33f872574c95c8784277cf60ffcf6bff4f
build: Drop duplicate asm recipe

And move the asm recipe to the top-level Makefile next to the other
local pattern rules for .o files.
Makefile
library.mak
tests/checkasm/x86/Makefile