lavf: force threads to 1 in avformat_find_stream_info()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 06:51:54 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit93fc5a9ff66637475025433c91876b80422f7bb4
tree63de2a073f2bfb08d81fc7b0146e297ab08ab534
parentd49352c7cc22fd8928a761a373c3508be17c9f19
lavf: force threads to 1 in avformat_find_stream_info()

Fixes avformat_find_stream_info() on streams with number of frames <
thread count.
libavformat/utils.c